Factory Tours

The world of Formula 1™ is extremely secretive, this is your chance to see behind the curtain of Red Bull Racing's home in Milton Keynes.

Tour Red Bull Racing's home

Being able to visit the home of Red Bull Racing is a truly incredible opportunity that will allow you, and your guests, to peek behind the curtain into the extremely secretive world of F1™. Our tour is designed to present the inner workings of the machine, taking in the various developmental stages, all the way to the point where thousands of components are brought together in our race bays to create the latest Red Bull Racing car.

The cost is £300 Per Person, our Factory Tour experience includes refreshments in our MK-7 events space where you can get up close to our fleet of Red Bull Racing Formula 1™ cars followed by 1.5 hour guided factory tour. All guests will also receive a Red Bull Racing gift bag to take home, as well as 10% discount in our onsite shop.

Please allow 2 hours for this experience.

 

‘It exceeded our expectations, as we didn't expect a personal tour guide, or to be given so much access’

Download Tour Brochure

Book Your Place

2024 FACTORY TOUR EXPERIENCE DATES ARE NOW LIVE!

Monday 10th June – SOLD OUT
Friday 21st June – SOLD OUT
Friday 28th June – SOLD OUT
Monday 1st July – SOLD OUT
Friday 5th July – SOLD OUT
Monday 15th July – SOLD OUT
Monday 16th September – LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Friday 27th September – NEW DATE, JUST LAUNCHED
Monday 14th October – NEW DATE, JUST LAUNCHED
Friday 25th October – LIMITED AVAILABILITY
Friday 1st November
Monday 18th November – NEW DATE, JUST LAUNCHED
Monday 2nd December
Monday 16th December

Please note: Children under the age of 12 are not permitted. Any person under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

For children aged 5 and over we offer our MK-7 Experience, specially designed to captivate our younger fans. To book tickets, click here

Please get in touch if you would like a private tour of the factory on any other date. Minimum numbers of six apply for private tours.

Book Now